When do Bayern Munich play next? Bayern Munich schedule for upcoming games in 2023

bayern munich predicted lineup vs furth
Bayern Munich predicted lineup vs Furth, Preview, Prediction, Latest Team News, Livestream: Bundesliga 2021/22 Gameweek 6

Bayern Munich is presently in first place on the Table with 34 points after 15 Bundesliga games. We at Alley Sport are here to provide you with When do Bayern Munich play next? Bayern Munich now leads SC Freiburg by 4 points, and they would want to extend that margin.

When do Bayern Munich play next? Bayern Munich schedule for upcoming games in 2023 1
When do Bayern Munich play next? Image Credits:- Getty Images.

When do Bayern Munich play next? Preview

After the Winter Break for the 2022 Qatar World Cup, Bayern Munich will resume its journey through a friendly match against RB Salzburg. Their Bundesliga Journey will resume on Friday, 20th January 2023.

Bayern Munich’s upcoming games for 2023 are given below:-

JANUARY 2023

Friday 13th January. Friendly Match.

Bayern Munich 17:00 Red Bull Salzburg

Friday 20th January. German Bundesliga.

RB Leipzig 19:30 Bayern Munich

Tuesday 24th January. German Bundesliga.

Bayern Munich 19:30 Cologne

Saturday 28th January. German Bundesliga.

Bayern Munich 17:30 Eintracht Frankfurt

FEBRUARY 2023

Sunday 5th February. German Bundesliga.

Wolfsburg 16:30 Bayern Munich

Saturday 11th February. German Bundesliga.

Bayern Munich 14:30 Bochum.

Tuesday 14th February. UEFA Champions League. 1st Leg.

Paris Saint-Germain 20:00 Bayern Munich

Saturday 18th February. German Bundesliga.

M’gladbach 14:30 Bayern Munich

Sunday 26th February. German Bundesliga.

Bayern Munich 16:30 FC Union Berlin

When do Bayern Munich play next? Image Credits:- Getty Images.
When do Bayern Munich play next? Image Credits:- Getty Images.

MARCH 2023

Saturday 4th March. German Bundesliga.

Stuttgart 17:30 Bayern Munich

Wednesday 8th March. UEFA Champions League. 2nd Leg.

Bayern Munich 20:00 Paris Saint-Germain

Saturday 11th March. German Bundesliga.

Bayern Munich 14:30 FC Augsburg

Sunday 19th March. German Bundesliga.

Bayer Leverkusen 16:30 Bayern Munich

APRIL 2023

Saturday 1st April. German Bundesliga.

Bayern Munich 14:30 Borussia Dortmund

Saturday 8th April. German Bundesliga.

SC Freiburg 14:30 Bayern Munich

Saturday 15th April. German Bundesliga.

Bayern Munich 14:30 Hoffenheim

Saturday 22nd April. German Bundesliga.

Mainz 14:30 Bayern Munich

Saturday 29th April. German Bundesliga.

Bayern Munich 14:30 Hertha Berlin

MAY 2023

Saturday 6th May. German Bundesliga.

Werder Bremen 14:30 Bayern Munich

Saturday 13th May. German Bundesliga.

Bayern Munich 14:30 Schalke

Saturday 20th May. German Bundesliga.

Bayern Munich 14:30 RB Leipzig

Saturday 27th May. German Bundesliga.

Cologne 14:30 Bayern Munich

When do Bayern Munich play next? Image Credits:- Getty Images.
When do Bayern Munich play next? Image Credits:- Getty Images.

For More stories, like, When do Bayern Munich play next? Bayern Munich schedule for upcoming games in 2023, click here

Follow us on Instagram and check out our YouTube channel to stay in touch with the latest happenings in football. Did you enjoy the 2022 Fifa World Cup? According to you, how many trophies will Bayern Munich win this season?

Also please read:-