Crystal Palace predicted lineup vs Norwich, Preview, Prediction, Team News, PL Gameweek 24

This season, Crystal Palace has performed admirably in the Premier League. And we at Alley Sport brings Crystal Palace predicted lineup vs Norwich, Preview, Prediction, Team News, PL Gameweek 24.

Crystal Palace predicted lineup vs Norwich: Preview and Livestream

Crystal Palace has had a difficult season, as they are now in 11th place with 24 points. Patrick Viera and his team must be worried with only one win in their last four games. Crystal Palace might have the upper hand in the match as they face an already worse Norwich.

Norwich on the other hand are one of the worst team in the Premier League this season. They are at the seventeenth position in the Premier League table. They did quite impressively brought themselves up from the last position. It might be really tough for Norwich to defeat Crystal Palace.

Crystal Palace predicted lineup vs Norwich: Image Credits-Getty
Crystal Palace predicted lineup vs Norwich: Image Credits-Getty

Crystal Palace vs Norwich kicks off at the Carrow Road Stadium on Thursday, 10th February 2022 at 07:45 PM GMT. This means that the game will start at 2:45 PM EST and 11:45 AM PST on the same day- 10th February. The fans in India will see the game begin at 01:15 AM IST on Thursday, 10th February.

The match will be broadcast live on BT Sport channels in the United Kingdom, who are the official broadcasters and will be available for live stream on Amazon Prime. The telecasting rights of the FA in the USA lies with Peacock and NBC and for fans in India, the FA is broadcasted on the Star Entertainment Network, including the Star Sports Select HD channels, and will be streaming live on Disney+ Hotstar App on iOS and Android.

Crystal Palace Team News vs Norwich

James Arthur and James Tomkins will be out sidelined due to the respective injuries. Cheikhou Kouyate on the other hand is serving his nation in the AFCON 2022.

Crystal Palace predicted lineup vs Norwich: Image Credits-Getty
Crystal Palace predicted lineup vs Norwich: Image Credits-Getty

Formation: 4-3-3

GK – Vincente Guaita

LB – Tyrick Mitchell 

CB – Joachim Andersen

CB – Marc Guehi 

RB – Joel Ward

CM – Will Hughes 

CM – Luka Milivojevic

CM – Conor Gallagher

LW – Jeffrey Schlupp

ST – Christian Benteke

RW – Odsonne Edouard

Crystal Palace vs Norwich Prediction

Football is an unpredictable game and looking at Palace’s recent performances, it might be tilted in favour of Crystal Palace. But Norwich cannot be ruled out of this match. But a 2-0 win for The Eagles is predicted.

Crystal Palace predicted lineup vs Norwich: Image Credits-Getty

For More stories like Crystal Palace predicted lineup vs Norwich, Preview, Prediction, Latest Team News, click here.

Follow us on Instagram and check out our YouTube channel to stay in touch with the latest happenings in football.